Officers & Board Members

OFFICERS


Province Polemarch
Gilbert D. Brown III
Los Angeles Alumni
initiated: Delta Theta, 1969
psnupe@gmail.com

Senior Province Vice Polemarch
Timothy C. Woods
Phoenix Alumni
initiated: Phoenix Alumni, 1990
twoods9808@aol.com

Junior Province Vice Polemarch
Anthony Elam
Epsilon Kappa
initiated: Epsilon Kappa, 2016
ajlamar22@gmail.com

Keeper of Records & Exchequer
K. Lynn Greer
Sacramento Alumni
initiated: Iota Sigma, 1991
kappagolf1911@gmail.com

Assistant Keeper of Records & Exchequer
Fredric Roots
Berkeley Alumni
initiated: Gamma Alpha, 2002
frederic.roots@gmail.com

Strategus
Brandon Woodard
Rho Beta
initiated: Rho Beta, 2017
bwoodard@csumb.edu

Lieutenant Strategus
Zarian Williamson
Rho Beta
initiated: Rho Beta, 2017
zwilliamson@csumb.edu

Province Historian
Stanley Stain
Long Beach-Inglewood-South Bay
initiated: Epsilon Kappa, 1974
ssventures@aol.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)
Donald C. Bland
Phoenix Alumni
initiated: Beta Nu, 1961
scorpio16@me.com

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)
Demarius Carmichael
Riverside Alumni
initiated: Riverside Alumni, 2010
dcarmichael1911@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)
Javhan Cosby
Nu Sigma
initiated: Nu Sigma, 2017
javhancosby@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)
Chris Cutler
Delta Rho
initiated: Delta Rho, 2016
chriscutler@ymail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)
Aaron Day
Tacoma Alumni
initiated: Epsilon Kappa, 1999
day_aaron@yahoo.com

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)
Jared Debnam
Delta Omicron
initiated: Delta Omicron, 2017
jddebnam6@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)
Reginald Simmons
Berkeley Alumni
initiated: Nu Alpha, 1994
reginaldjs@comcast.net

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)
Vacant
TBD
initiated: TBD



APPOINTEES

Province Chaplain
Rev. Elder Spencer F. Barrett
Tacoma Alumni
initiated: Las Vegas Alumni, 1998