Home - old‎ > ‎Leadership‎ > ‎SoCal Cluster‎ > ‎CRWLC‎ > ‎

CRWLC: 2013 Southern California Cluster

The Beta Omega and Los Angeles Alumni Chapters will host this year's Southern California Cluster C. Rodger Wilson Leadership Conference. Details are below:

This year's CRWLC will take place on the campus of place on the campus of Loyola Marymount University, located at 1 LMU Drive, Los Angeles, CA.
  • building: University Hall
  • room: Ahmanson Auditorium
  • date: Saturday, October 12, 2013
  • time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

An agenda is available for download at the bottom of this page.

  • Regular (received after Saturday, Oct 5):
    • Undergrads = $60
    • Alumni = $75
  • Early (received by Saturday, Oct 5):
    • Undergraduates = $45
    • Alumni = $60
Early registration must be received no later than Saturday, October 5th. If you wait until the last minute, please consider e-registration...or be prepared to pay the regular fee.


For driving directions, click here. Visitor parking is available in the under University Hall. For a printable map of the LMU campus, click here.

  • Required Attendees: The following brothers are required to attend a C. Rodger Wilson Leadership Conference:
    • new members (initiated since November 2012)
    • Chapter Polemarchs
    • Chapter Vice Polemarchs
    • Chapter Keepers of Records
    • Chapter Keepers of Exchequer
    • Chapter MOIP Chairmen
    • Chapter Advisors

  • Attire: Traditional business wear is required--suit or sport coat/blazer with slacks, dress shirt, and tie.


For additional information or assistance, contact Derek Hamilton (Los Angeles Alumni) at (310) 562-0937 and d_hamilton1@sbcglobal.net, Jon Faibvre (Los Angeles Alumni) at (424) 259-2211 and faibvre@gmail.com, or De’Ron Fantroy (Beta Omega) at (702) 688-0857 and deron.marques@usc.edu.
STEP 1 of 2: FILL OUT REGISTRATION FORM (if paying for multiple brothers, enter EACH ONE)
If you have already competed the form below, but need to go to the payment page, click here.
I.T. Services,
Oct 8, 2013, 1:56 PM