Leadership

Province Polemarch

Timothy C. Woods

Phoenix Alumni

twoods9808@aol.com

Senior Province Vice Polemarch

K. Lynn Greer

Sacramento Alumni

kappagolf1911@gmail.com

Junior Province Vice Polemarch

Julian Flanigan

Gamma Iota

julianflanigan@gmail.com

Keeper of Records & Exchequer

Frederic Roots

Seattle Alumni

frederic.roots@gmail.com

Asst. Keeper of Records & Exchequer

Erik Dixon

San Fernando-Santa Clarita Alumni

erikreps@gmail.com

Strategus

Charlie Reid

Delta Epsilon

careid1195@gmail.com

Lt. Strategus

Amahd Bey

Upsilon

amahdbey13@gmail.com

Province Historian

Reginald Simmons

Berkeley Alumni

reginaldjs@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Board Member, Alumni

Tyrone Guillory

Berkeley Alumni

tyroneguilloryjr@gmail.com

Board Member, Alumni

Timothy Lankford

San Fernando-Santa Clarita Alumni

lankfordtim@gmail.com

Board Member, Alumni

Rev. Terrence Proctor

Seattle Alumni

tproctorcbsr@gmail.com

Board Member, Alumni

Dr. Kelvin Satcher

Las Vegas Alumni

ksatcher67@gmail.com

Board Member, Undergraduate

Jordan Amey

Delta Epsilon

jamey@sdsu.edu

Board Member, Undergraduate

Sedrick Bouknight

Delta Omicron

lvcien1999@live.com

Board Member, Undergraduate

Trenton Goudeaux

Nu Sigma

trenton.goudeaux@gmail.com

Board Member, Undergraduate

Devan Turner

Iota Iota

turnedev@oregonstate.edu

Appointees

Province Chaplain

Rev. Dr. Douglas E. Nelson

Los Angeles Alumni

douglasenelson@yahoo.com