Leadership

OFFICERS

Province Polemarch

Gilbert D. Brown III

Los Angeles Alumni

psnupe@gmail.com

Senior Province Vice Polemarch

Timothy C. Woods Phoenix Alumni

twoods9808@aol.com

Junior Province Vice Polemarch

Zarian Williamson Rho Beta

zwilliamson@csumb.edu

Keeper of Records & Exchequer

K. Lynn Greer Sacramento Alumni

kappagolf1911@gmail.com

Asst. Keeper of Records & Exchequer

Frederic Roots Berkeley Alumni

frederic.roots@gmail.com

Lt. Strategus

name

Chapter

email

Strategus

name

Chapter

email

Province Historian

Stanley Stain

Long Beach/ Inglewood/South Bay Alumni

ssventures@aol.com

Board of Directors

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)Donald C. Bland Phoenix Alumniinitiated: Beta Nu, 1961 scorpio16@me.com

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)Demarius Carmichael Riverside Alumniinitiated: Riverside Alumni, 2010 dcarmichael1911@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)Javhan Cosby Nu Sigmainitiated: Nu Sigma, 2017 javhancosby@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)Chris Cutler Delta Rhoinitiated: Delta Rho, 2016 chriscutler@ymail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)Aaron Day Tacoma Alumniinitiated: Epsilon Kappa, 1999 day_aaron@yahoo.com

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)Jared Debnam Delta Omicroninitiated: Delta Omicron, 2017 jddebnam6@gmail.com

Member, Board of Directors (Alumni)Reginald Simmons Berkeley Alumniinitiated: Nu Alpha, 1994 reginaldjs@comcast.net

Member, Board of Directors (Undergraduate)Vacant TBDinitiated: TBD

Appointees

Province ChaplainRev. Elder Spencer F. Barrett Tacoma Alumniinitiated: Las Vegas Alumni, 1998