Leadership

Province Polemarch

Timothy C. Woods

Phoenix Alumni

twoods9808@aol.com

Senior Province Vice Polemarch

K. Lynn Greer

Sacramento Alumni

kappagolf1911@gmail.com

Junior Province Vice Polemarch

Donte Brown

Delta Rho

brown_donte_d@yahoo.com

Keeper of Records & Exchequer

Joseph Ellick

Long Beach-Inglewood-South Bay Alumni

joeellick@me.com

Asst. Keeper of Records & Exchequer

Frederic Roots

Seattle Alumni

frederic.roots@gmail.com

Strategus

Vacant

Chapter

email

Lt. Strategus

Uche Ohaeri

Iota Beta

uche.ohaeri@gmail.com

Province Historian

Reginald Simmons

Berkeley Alumni

reginaldjs@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Board Member, Alumni

Erik Dixon

Los Angeles Alumni

erikreps@gmail.com

Board Member, Alumni

Tyrone Guillory

Berkeley Alumni

tyroneguilloryjr@gmail.com

Board Member, Alumni

Darryl Sample

Anchorage Alumni

darryl.sample@gmail.com

Board Member, Alumni

Dr. Kelvin Satcher

Las Vegas Alumni

ksatcher67@gmail.com

Board Member, Undergraduate

James Cardichon

Beta Omega

cardicho@usc.edu

Board Member, Undergraduate

Julian Flanigan

Gamma Iota

julianflanigan@gmail.com

Board Member, Undergraduate

Nathan Shepherd

Iota Sigma

neshepherd@ucdavis.edu

Board Member, Undergraduate

Vacant

Chapter

email

Appointees

Province Chaplain

Rev. Dr. Douglas E. Nelson

Los Angeles Alumni

douglasenelson@yahoo.com